full screen background image

The Domaine

Domaine de l'Enclos

Le Domaine de l’Enclos combines elegance and discreet charm Greenery protected, enjoying a breathtaking view discovering, at his feet,all the beauty of the LUBERON. A taste of Paradise in the heart of eternal Provence.

Le Domaine de l’Enclos is a property of 1,4 hectares,near the village of GORDES ( 10 minutes walk) , one of the most beautiful villages in France, at the beginning of the road to the beautiful Abbey SENANQUE.

This prestigious ensemble that features four private houses is protected by a wall of dry stone walls,signing constructions in Gordes. Secure access is via a beautiful wrought iron gate with videophone and digital.

Gordes

LUBERON or the soul of Provence

Ground of colour and gaiety, of soft and light fragrances, LUBERON is one of the most fascinating places of PROVENCE. Bathed in sun and rocked by the wind, this country has a bright captivating story that can still feat the heat of the walls in the summer.

Ranked among the most beautiful Villages of France, GORDES is an unusual Village From the top of a rocky outcrop, it reveals the most beautiful landscapes of the LUBERON. Its castle and church paint a discreet shadow on its narrow cobbled street ruelles. Havre of peace and serenity, GORDES invite to suspend times.

It is in this unique setting that Domaine de l’Enclos opens its doors.

Download location map Satellite view Google Earth

full screen background image

Le Domaine

Domaine de l'Enclos

Le Domaine de l’Enclos conjugue art de l’élégance et charme discret Un écrin de verdure protégé, jouissant d’une vue époustouflante découvrant, à ses pieds, toutes les beautés du LUBERON. Un goût de Paradis aux senteurs de la Provence éternelle.

Le Domaine de l’Enclos est une propriété de 1,4 hectares,aux portes du Village de GORDES ( 10 minutes à pied) , l’un des plus beaux villages de France, au début de la route conduisant à la magnifique Abbaye de SENANQUE.

Ce prestigieux ensemble qui abrite quatre maisons est protégé par une enceinte de murs de pierre sèche, signature des constructions de Gordes. L’accès sécurisé se fait par un beau portail de fer forgé , avec vidéophone et digicode.

Gordes

Le Luberon ou l’âme provençale

Terre de couleurs et de gaieté, de parfums doux et légers, le Luberon est l’un des endroits les plus fascinants de Provence. Baigné de soleil et bercé par les vents, ce pays à l’élocution lumineuse possède une histoire captivante, que l’on peut encore ressentir à la chaleur des murs l’été. Classé parmi les plus beaux Villages de France, Gordes est un bourg insolite.

Il révèle du haut de son piton rocheux les plus beaux paysages de la région. Penchés sur le Luberon, son château et son église peignent une ombre discrète sur les calades de ses étroites ruelles. Havre de paix et de sérénité, Gordes invite à suspendre le temps. C’est dans ce cadre unique que le Domaine de l'Enclos vous ouvre ses portes.

Télécharger le plan de situation Vue satellite Google Earth